Provincial Departments Directory.




1. Gov. Isagani S. Amatong

Provincial Governor

Office of the Provincial Governor

2. Vice-Gov. Eduardito Pacatang

Provincial Vice-Governor

Office of the Vice-Governor

3. Atty. James P. Verduguez

Provincial Administrator

Office of the Provincial Administrator

3a. Engr. Ricardo A. Tenorio Administrative Officer IV Office of the Provincial Governor

4. Mr. Fortunato R. Reganion, Jr.

Provincial Warden

Office of the Provincial Warden

5. Mr. Jose L. Bantilan

OIC SP Secretary

Sangguniang Panlalawigan Secretariat

6. Mr. Edwin B. Saldon

Executive Assistant IV Provincial Information Center
6A. Mr. James Adasa Executive Assistant IV Office of the Provincial

7. Mrs. Rosevic L. Ocampo

Prov’l. Planning and Development Coordinator

Provincial Planning and Development Office

8. Engr. Elizabeth G. Barbaso

OIC-Provincial General Services Officer

Office of the Provincial General Services

9. Mrs. Erlinda M. Vidal

OIC-Provincial Budget Officer

Provincial Budget Office

10. Miss Editha S. Cabilin

Provincial Accountant

Office of the Provincial Accountant

11. Mr. Orlando M. Patangan

OIC-Provincial Treasurer

Provincial Treasurer’s Office

12. Mr. Al E. Hamoy

Provincial Assessor

Provincial Assessor’s Office

13. Mrs. Erlinda R. Nunag

Librarian IV

Provincial Library

14. Atty. James Verduguez

OIC Provincial Attorney

Office of the Provincial Attorney

15. Pros. Valeriano B. Lagula

Provincial Prosecutor

Office of the Provincial Prosecutor

16. Mrs. Heidi B. Maraon

Social Welfare Officer V

Provincial Social Welfare and Development Office

17. Dr. Carmencita P. Icao

Provincial Health Officer II

Provincial Health Office

18. Mr. Antonio O. Maluto

Provincial Agricultural Officer-OIC Prov’l Agriculturist

Office of the Provincial Agriculturist

19. Dr. Elmer M. Atienza OIC- Provincial Veterinarian Office of the Provincial Veterinarian

20. Mr. Marcelino D. Gargar

Administrative Officer II/OIC-PENRC

Provincial Environment and Natural Resources Council

21. Ms. Ma. Leila B. Realiza PSWDO and OIC- Office of the Training Program Coordinator Office of the Provincial Governor
22. Mr. Antonio O. Maluto OIC-Provincial Cooperative Development Officer Provincial Cooperative Development Office

23. Engr. Sotero O. Ocupe

OIC-Provincial Engineer

Provincial Engineering Office

24. Mr. Edwin A. Bation Provincial Tourism Officer-Designate Office of the Provincial Tourism
26. Mr. Eduardo Velasco OIC-Manager of Zamboanga del Norte Convention & Exhibition Center ZN Convention and Exhibition Center Building
26a. Mrs. Ruth B. Pasculado OIC Hyman Resource Management Officer Office of the Governor
26b. Mr. James S. Montejar Manager of Technology & Livelihood Development Center Office of the Governor

27. Dr. Tiburcio S. Macias

Provincial Health Officer I

ZN Provincial Hospital

27a. Dr. Saibzur N. Edding Medical Officer IV Sibuco Municipal Hospital

28. Dr. Cecilio P. Siglos

Chief of Hospital I

Dr. Jose Rizal Memorial Hospital

29. Dr. Rosalyn Adan-Go

Medical Officer IV

Labason District Hospital

30. Dr. Esmeralda A. Nadela

OIC- Chief of Hospital

Liloy Medicare and Community Hospital

31. Dr. Nilo D. Sosmeña

Medical Officer IV

Manukan Medicare and Community Hospital

32. Dr. Filipinas S. Nielo

Chief of Hospital I

Piñan District Hospital

33. Dr. Mila S. Guico

Medical Officer V

Sergio Osmeña Sr. Municipal Hospital

34. Dr. Rodante Chiong

Chief of Hospital

Sibutad Municipal Hospital

35. Dr. Marcelito L. Lacaya

Chief of Hospital II

Sindangan District Hospital

36. Dr. Eliseo P. Alfuerto Chief of Hospital Siocon District Hospital
37. Dr. Eduardo M. Luayon Medical Officer III & Head PPHU ZN Integrated Provincial Hospital
38. Dr. Sarah B. Talla Chief Executive Officer Liloy Integrated Health District Mgmt.